2342343222

HOME


For 35 years, Desco has emerged as one of the leading poultry and delicatessen-meat processors in both Canada and the eastern United States. Our company processes over 100 fresh or frozen products as well as 50 high-quality smoked products as the privileged supplier for large banners, food industry giants and private labels.

Our meats are bought fresh from HAACP-accredited slaughterhouses in North America and are processed and packaged according to your needs in a controlled environment, where they are vacuum sealed or CVP packaged in order to ensure the finest product. Our state-of-the-art production line allows us to offer a wide array fresh or frozen cuts of poultry and delicatessen meats catered to our clientele. In so doing, Desco has positioned itself as the supplier to some of the biggest distributors and retailers in the industry.

Our value offer is matched only by our relationships with our clients. Our cutting-edge equipment generates optimal production capacity. Our clients in turn benefit from quicker turnaround time and attractive pricing all while receiving a level of service that prides itself both on listening to their needs and providing know-how based on industry trends.

“Transform” your business today with Desco!



Here you will find the technical specs of our products along with their detailed specifications. Do not hesitate to contact us with any of your questions.




     

PRIVATE LABELS

Private labels are often one of the best-kept secrets in the industry. With the dozens of products produced in our plants, Desco has grown to be a coveted partner of big North American banners.




You have questions?
You would like to meet with us, visit our installations or obtain an offer of services?
You can communicate with our team of experts in a way that suits you the best.


CONTACT US


Phone    450 437-7182
Fax         450 437-2048
E-mail    info@groupedesco.com

2342343222

Accueil


Depuis maintenant 35 ans, Desco s’est hissé parmi les plus importants transformateurs de volailles et charcuteries au Canada et dans l’est des États-Unis. Notre entreprise transforme plus d’une centaine de produits frais ou congelés ainsi qu’une cinquantaine de produits fumés de qualité supérieure à titre de fournisseur privilégié pour de grandes bannières, des géants de l’alimentation et des marques privées.

Nos viandes sont achetées fraîches dans les meilleurs abattoirs d’Amérique du Nord, puis elles sont transformées et emballées selon vos besoins dans une atmosphère contrôlée ou sous vide pour garantir un produit de première qualité. Notre chaîne de production à la fine pointe de la technologie nous permet d’offrir une gamme complète de coupes, salaisons et surgelés à l’unité à notre clientèle. Ainsi, Desco s’est positionné comme fournisseur pour des plus grands distributeurs et détaillants de l’industrie.

Notre rapport qualité/prix n’a d’égal que les relations avec notre clientèle. Nos équipements de pointe déploient une capacité de production optimale. Nos clients profitent donc de délais d’exécution et d’une courbe de prix attrayants appuyés sur un service supérieur à l’écoute de leurs besoins et sur un savoir-faire axé sur les tendances.

« Transformez » vos affaires dès aujourd’hui avec Desco!



Vous trouverez ici les fiches techniques de nos produits avec leurs spécifications détaillées. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.




     

Marques privées

Les marques privées s’avèrent souvent l’un des secrets les mieux gardés de l’industrie. Avec les dizaines de produits transformés dans nos usines, Desco s’impose comme un partenaire de choix des grandes bannières nord-américaines. 





Vous avez des questions?
Vous désirez nous rencontrer, visiter nos usines ou obtenir une offre de service?
N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.


Pour nous joindre


Téléphone 450 437-7182
Fax             450 437-2048
Courriel     info@groupedesco.com